Term Dates (2022)

Teachers return Monday, 31st January 2022

Students First Day – Wednesday 9th February (Modified Timetable)

Term 1 – Wednesday, 9th February – Thursday, 14th April

Holidays (inclusive of Easter break): Friday, 15th April - Friday, 29th April

Term 2 – Monday 2nd May – Friday, 8th July

Holidays: Monday, 11th July – Friday, 22nd July

Term 3 - Monday, 25th July - Friday, 30th September

Holidays: Monday, 3rd October – Friday, 14th October

Term 4 – Monday, 17th October - Friday, 4th November

TASC Examination Period (Level 3 and Level 4 courses):  Tuesday, 8th November – Thursday, 18th November 

Please see the Department of Education calendar for more information about dates throughout 2022:

https://www.education.tas.gov.au/about-us/term-dates/

https://publicdocumentcentre.education.tas.gov.au/library/Shared%20Documents/School-Term-Dates-and-Professional-Learning-Days-2022-Infosheet.pdf